SDF Patch

Units of the Oregon State Defense Force

Deputy Commander: COL Roberta M. Janssen
Headquarters Oregon State Defense Force
Camp Withycombe 15300 SE Minute Man Way
Clackamas, Oregon   97015-9372
Phone: (503) 683-5458 | Fax: (503) 683-5255


ORSDF CSM Ronald G. Marconi

Attached Subordinate Units:
Headquarters-Headquarters Detachment (HHD)

Chief of Staff - COL Kenneth Broadwater

G1 - COL Marc Snook

G2 - LTC Dave Nelson

G3 - LTC Roger Holderby

G4 - CPT Peter LeBray

G6 - COL Richard Lightfoot

PIO - LTC Rich Wold

Military History Detachment and Museum (503)683-5458

Oregon State Defense Force Pipe Band


Headquarters, 41st Regiment
6700 S.W. Oak St
Tigard, Oregon, 97223-1124
COL Marc R. Snook

Headquarters, 82nd Regiment
15300 SE Minute Man Way
Clackamas, Oregon, 97015
LTC Michelle Misener

1LT Larry Wolf

218th Battalion
2950 Taylor Way
Forest Grove, Oregon, 97116

MAJ Robert C. Wright II

1SG Peter Wright

Headquarters, 249th Regiment
Camp Rilea, Bldg 7021
Warrenton, Oregon, 97146-9711
LTC Marilyn Woodward


162nd Battalion
Oregon National Guard Armory
Springfield, Oregon

MAJ Larry Kendrick

1SG Mark Flowers


1249th Battalion
3225 State Street
Salem, Oregon, 97301-3255

CPT Jim Meyers 

186th Battalion
1701 South Pacific Highway
Medford, OR 97501
MAJ Larry Kendrick

CSM Jack Roberts

116th Battalion
404 12th Street
La Grande, Oregon, 97850
CW2 David Jensen

Special Troops Detachment
Camp Withycombe
Clackamas, Oregon, 97015

COL Richard Lightfoot

1-82 Battalion
875 S.W. Simpson Ave
Bend, Oregon, 97702

LTC Michelle Misener



Last updated 12/17/2013

Please report any web page problems to

Site Meter